Daily Gratitude is of atmost importance

I start every single day by being grateful and by looking at my vision board. This is an easy and sure formula to start everyday on a high that lasts for the whole day! This simple act, of expressing my gratitude and looking at where I plan to go with my life, is so powerful that I instantly feel a surge of positive emotions, joy, and happiness. It is so automatic that even on bad days when I don’t feel like it, I can’t stop myself from feeling way better after expressing my gratitude and after looking at my vision board. Sounds simple but I highly recommend it. Plus, it takes less than 60 seconds a day! -Mike (http://www.GratitudeLog.com/)

Leave a Reply

